As classmate conversations go on week by week I start to like them more and more. It is funny because for this week’s classmate conversation, I have actually seen him before in my high school and when I met him in class I was very familiar with his face and then it hit me that I have seen him before! His name is Anthony Doo and he is a film major. It is currently his second year at school and plans on going on to finish college in 4 quick years. We went to high school as well with my friend Nate Livingston who is in the photo as well! We graduated class 2015. He likes to hangout with his friends and go drinking as well as watching movies because you can never go wrong with a movie. I am thankful once again for having classmate conversations because they once again have made me a new friend.

IMG_6561.JPG

Leave a Reply

