Due to unfortunately arriving a little late to the art galleries to meet up for a classmate conversation, I was unable to grab a new partner because everyone already had one. Although, I discussed more with my first classmate conversation partner and I thought I could share more about him. Nate Livingston, like I said in an earlier blog post grew up only 15 minutes from Long Beach. I learned that he is in the Sigma Pi fraternity at CSULB. He described he also has a brother that goes to school and CSULB and plans to work with him in accounting after they graduate college with a job they already have set up. He loves art and I am glad I have learned more about him as the weeks have passed on.

Leave a Reply

