This week’s flip book was really cool to me because we had to be very creative to come up with my own themed flip book. After trying for countless minutes trying to figure out a topic I finally found my idea when I stumbled upon this idea. I made “the happy meal” which is a series of separate pages of different kinds of foods with happy faces on them. I started off with a pizza slice which was funny and I think it looks pretty cool. I then went on and did a happy hamburger as well as the happy spaghetti because those are my favorite foods. I think it was very fun and a easy assignment. Once again, I had a great time doing this weeks art project.

IMG_2119

Leave a Reply

