This weeks art project was nothing like I expected. This week’s art project really shows me that art can be made in 1 minute or can take several years. Automatic drawing seemed like it wouldn’t work and no one would move much. I expected the paper to have very little writing and when I finished the paper was full of color. I felt like we didn’t move no where near as much as we actually did. The project came out looking kind of cool because I really like the colors we chose.

Resized_20170228_181854 2.jpgIMG_1219.PNG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

