The Landscapes with a corpse idea was very interesting because I have never had someone take a fake picture of me dead. Although I did find it very interesting because It took me a while to find the right idea for the project. First, I tried blood on the floor and a hammer next to me but it didn’t seem good enough so I went for another try. I am very excited to see my classmates projects because there are so many different idea’s to think of. This makes me more excited for the projects ahead because I never thought I would like art projects but just after two projects I see myself more excited and competent for the next project.

IMG_6146.JPG

IMG_6147.JPG

Leave a Reply

